Board of directors

Suzanne Clarke - Vice Chair

Cindy Robinson - Treasurer

Carolyn Callero

Beverley King - Secretary

Randy Kerman - Past Chair

Jane Fogal - Council Representative

Sandy Mackenzie

Connie Ward - Chair

fogalJane Fogal was first elected to Halton Hills Town Council in 1998 and was appointed to the BIA at that time. She served on the BIA board until 2010 and after 5 years was reappointed in 2015. Jane brings to the table valuable knowledge of municipal resources and processes.

As an advocate for healthy living including cycling and walking, Jane supports making Georgetown more bicycle and pedestrian friendly. She chairs the Bicycle Friendly Halton Hills Committee, who organizes the annual 'Bike-it to the Market' in partnership with the Georgetown Farmers Market and advocates for trail development and connectivity in Halton Hills. Jane is also a volunteer member of the Halton Hills Cultural Roundtable that promotes cultural activity in the downtown core.

Georgetown Central B.I.A.
66 Mill Street
Halton Hills, ON
L7G 3H7

905 873 4970