Board of directors

Suzanne Clarke - Vice Chair

Cindy Robinson - Treasurer

Carolyn Callero

Beverley King - Secretary

Randy Kerman - Past Chair

Jane Fogal - Council Representative

Sandy Mackenzie

Connie Ward - Chair

Connie Ward, Board Chair – Royal Academy of Arts & Education
Suzanne Clarke, Vice Board Chair – Coldwell Banker Fieldstone Realty
Cindy Robinson, Treasurer – Grant Thornton LLP
Beverley King, Secretary – Halton Hills Public Library
Randy Kerman, Past Board Chair – Silvercreek Financial Services Inc.
Carolyn Callero – Mountainview Mortgages
Sandy Mackenzie – property owner
Jane Fogal – Town of Halton Hills Councillor


Board Minutes

Download the minutes from previous Board meetings:
December 10, 2019


2020 BIA Committees

Marketing Committee
Events Committee
Beautification Committee

The Georgetown BIA is looking for interested people to work on the committees listed above. If you are a downtown business/property owner and would like to volunteer, please call 905-873-4970 or email the BIA.

Georgetown Central B.I.A.
66 Mill Street
Halton Hills, ON
L7G 3H7

905 873 4970