Latest news and announcements

Date Title
Monday, November 02, 2015, 12:00 AM - Thursday, March 31, 2016, 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, June 03, 2017, 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 14, 2017, 12:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017, 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017, 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

shop local 150 web

Georgetown Central B.I.A.
Unit A – 8 James St
Georgetown ON
L7G 2H3

905 873 4970